If you can not find what you are looking for, or want to give us feedback, please do not hesitate to contact us

Redcord AS – Head Office

Vestre Strømsbuvei 10
4839 Arendal, Norway
Ph.: +47 37 03 00 00
Web: www.redcord.com
E-mail: redcord@redcord.com


Redcord Clinic

Sandviksveien 36
1363 Høvik, Norway
Tlf.: +47 67 53 40 60
Web: www.redcordclinic.no
E-post: clinic@redcord.com


Administration

+ 47 37 03 00 00
redcord@redcord.com


Redcord Clinic

Marianne Ruud
Operations Manager Redcord Clinic
Physiotherapist
Certified Neurac Provider
Marianne.ruud@redcord.com

Henrik Pay
Health and Wellness Manager Redcord Clinic
Physiotherapist
Certified Neurac Provider
henrik.pay@redcord.com

Even Olsen
Education Department Manager Redcord Clinic
Physiotherapist
Knowledge Developer
Certified Neurac Provider
even.olsen@redcord.com

Gitle Kirkesola
Physiotherapist
Sports Physiotherapist
Manualtherapist
Certified Neurac Provider
Gitle.kirkesola@redcord.com